Hello peeps!

If you recall on my previous post entitled Roses and Graduation, have you ever wondered where is the roses hiding?

So yeah…I took forever to repost it and today, thank God You make me so rajin today.

Well, first and foremost, I would like to extend my gratitude to all of you who showed up, sending gifts and wishes… I am so grateful for having amazing people like YOU, YOUU and YOUUUU in my life.

I finally graduated on November 10th, 2014…. and I don’t wish to repeat that moment again…hahaaha… I was born not to study, I guess.

image

image

Well, I am a huge fan of red roses… (see, its roses not rose, geddit?) So once in a lifetime when someone give me roses, especially he is someone special in my life, I would definitely pamper and handle with care, lots of love la for you, Roses!

image

image

image

And I even take to bathing them up.

image

Also, I play around with the petals.

image

image

And during my packing for Lumut.

image

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

After play around with the flowers, I went back to my bathroom only to find out…..

image

Who gonna clean this up????

