It’s good to wake up a bit early evertday but it is more better when yiu have something valuable to do (instead of doing the same routine -sweating on bed, having a hardcore workout in my beautiful dream)

Today, I wake up early to find out there is nobody at home…. but with a messy kitchen. So I roll on sleeves (do caftan has a sleeve?) . Well I am ready to clean up the mess.

For the sake of a beautiful morning.

I open up the windows to invite the fresh air to come in. I settle down at the sink first, then kitchen table and finally the floor. Perfectly done and parents are home, complimenting me… so Im absorbing more spirit to do more works. I always feel hyper after my parents complimenting me, well, y’all knoe what it feels. It’s like Ferrero Rocher!

So, for the first time in my life, I work out with the grass. I mean gardening. Feeling like pekebun. So perak hulu. I don’t even know how to use this kind of machine and I am soooo excited.

image

A very environmental friendly machine.

Okay.. pokok roselle need a selfie… hold on, mesin rumput, hold on.

image

image

So they say this roselle can help you to cut off your weight and contain lots of vitamins ABCDEFGHIdontknow.

Uh okkk grass need attention…

So here is the before and after. Haa u ingat mekap ja ada before and after meh?! Potong rumput pun ada.

image

Can you see? See you can? Can’t?! I am sweating to death for this, I swear. Okay…let’s zoom in.

image

Can you see? No. Ok fine.

image

My water supply is being loyal to me. She sit down and giving me support, like a whole lot! Thank you Agnes. Thank you. Oh by the way, that pink thingy is my baby girl number two named Agnes. Cute? Ah thank you.

image

My hand sore a lottttt… but I feel a lot better when I feel the sweats running through my face and body. No more zumba. No more exercise. Hello gardening! But I better adopt kambing here so that they will help me to cut the grass. More efficient but when I think of it smell, ahhhh nevermind. I choose to sweat. *—*

After a while, I see this huge machine in front of my house.

image

A co-worker. Ok. Fine. Masuk rumah. Bye.

