I know, I know… I have been ignoring my baby Monica. She is a newborn and white. I should take care of her more and more. She supposed to have her bath once every week, at least…. and what I gave her is only once a month shower, which is cruel enough I can say.

So today I nekad to take her out to her water park lagoon whatever. Seriously I feel like she is so unhealthy with that dull dusty body…

Spa we go, baby Monica!

image

image

image

Baby Monica is getting men and woman attention. She is so happy! All the men rub her body and make her shine shine shine like a diamond.

image

image

image

image

My baby brother is patiently waiting…

image

And finally!

My baby is clean and healthy again!

So I guess I need to do something to make her stay cute for a longer time.

And I make sure my brother clean his shoes before he step into the car. No food allowed. No rubbish allowed. And just so you know that my baby Monica is not a dustbin.

My heart goes for you Monica.

♥♥♥

