Sabah is so picturesque. The buildings and scenes drag us to the 60’s era.

Our arrival is welcomed by UMS students. Warm and friendly.

image

image

image

image

image

Everything is so cool …… until we arrive at UMS.

I mean like….

SERIOUSLYYYYYYY

Even if your room is at the ground floor, you have to climb this Batu Caves and its like you are crawling to the fifth floor.

My room is located at the third floor. All together, I have to climbing to eight floor, everyday for ten days. 8th FLOOR.

image

Muka masing-masing cuak bila tengok hostel yang bakal ditenggek. Muka cuak, menyesal tak sudah.. jalan mendaki batu caves dengan penuh tak rela.

image

image

I lost on my way to find the room. Said it is 201, supposed to be at second floor. But its on the third floor… nobody’s there yet… we are the first human being to live in.

And based on the looks and smells, I believe its a male hostel. I shouldn’t show what I saw. Disgusting finding!

Well, I see all my friends who’s arrived earlier, look half die…
Tomorrow Im gonna feel it by myself…

Wish us lucks and long life.

