Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Have you ever cross a day where you always want it to be healthy and super healthy?

For the past few days, I am getting paranoid to cut my weight. The more I resist foods, the more I desire them all. Cruel!

I can see my body expand a bit. (*~*)

So I try to consume a balance diet, adding on some fruits into the list. I just realize it’s been so long since my last time fruits moving in my digestive system.

I stare at the freeze for a long time. So much fruits in it but I don’t know which one is the best. As a diet freak, you at least must know what’s the nutrient inside all the foods that you’ve chewed.

And there you go!

Some of the reasons you must eat fruits.

20130306-133448.jpg

After all, lets make the fruits as our bestfriend. Either eat it as a snack or juice it up…

Yesterday’s meal.

A healthy juice with an unhealthy food.

20130306-133816.jpg

What a balance diet. LOL.

