When I was a kid, I always have a kind of strange feeling when I see the sea or be in the airport.

The kind of feeling that I never be able to explain what and why.

Now I understand why I feel such way. I am part of the Navy now. Maybe that is the reason why my heart always beat weirdly when I visit any beach or look at any sea’s picture. It’s strange, I know.

Besides, the airport environment also give an unexplanable feeling to me. Until now I don’t get the answer why I feel so weird. Maybe I will be a pilot *short-sightened lady with the power of 300 is still keeping a hope 😉 * or maybe I will marry an international people, so the airport is actually giving me a hint. You know, kind of destiny or fate that you always watch in the hindi film. Haha.

Posted using Tinydesk Writer iPhone app

