Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

French and Italian Cuisine from UUM D’Hospitality Restaurant.

If you are a particular person, you may notice the date on the card; 17th Octobre 2011, which is last year! Yes this pictures were taken last year and tonight I’m gonna post about a last year’s event. Boo me 😀

So I should mention here that UUM D’Hospitality Restaurant is located inside my university and you must do a reservation before you go. They don’t accept a walk-in customers, so be alert. This is not a mamak‘s stall okay.

Moots, Anis and Jufina’s BRUNCH time.

1) Appetizer = Potato Salad

2) Soup = I think its a vegetable soup (corns, carrots and some other thing that I can’t remember)  😛

3) Main course = Spaghetti Carbonara 

Spaghetti Carbonara is one of the most popular Italian pasta dishes. This carbonara recipe combines cream, eggs, cheese and bacon.

4) Dessert = Blueberry Cheese Tart

5) I always end up with coffee without sugar and milk. A very plain coffee. 😀 Kononnya healthy sangat lettuw.

I wish there’ll be a second round for France and Italian cuisine because I am so in love with the foods. So awesome la.

Thanks for reading! 😀

