Tags

, , ,

You know Coke always give you a special kind of sensual. It is so addictive and it’s popular among who-cares-about-healthy-diet-bagai. We know coke isn’t good for health but we still nagging to have it.

My biggest problem is I was born to drink coke after meals. 😀 Some uncles and aunties from my university claimed that Coke can be used to clean your toilet bowl. They think they will scare me out but heck I don’t care! Coke is always be a Coke, and never be an AJAX. Please understand.

I am struggling to not drink Coke in one week and I successfully achieved my biggest mission. You know I’ve been in pain for a week and I am half paralyzed. I seriously have no energy left and it’s sucks.

BUT THE THING IS I NEED MUST STOP CONSUMING THIS SOFT DRINK AS IT WILL DISTURB MY LOST-10-KILOS MISSION.

The shocking facts about Coke was revealed and by eliminating the consumption of Coke from your diet leads to a significant change over time!

 

1 Can of Coke/Day:

Calories = 140

Grams of Sugar = 39

Teaspoons of Sugar = 10 (4g of sugar in 1 teaspoon)

facts about coke single can 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!

 

1 Can of Coke/Day For A Month (30 Cans):

Calories = 4,200 (1.2lb of fat – 1lb of fat is approx. 3500 calories)

Grams of Sugar = 1,1170

Teaspoons of Sugar = 292

facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!

 

Which equals more than half of a 5lb bag of sugar:

facts about coke sugar 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!

1 Can of Coke/Day For A Year Stats (360 Cans)

Calories = 50,400 (14.4lb of fat)

Grams of Sugar = 14,400

Teaspoons of Sugar = 3,510

 

facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke 30 cans 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!

 

…Which equals 30lb+ of sugar (6 5lb bags)!

facts about coke sugars1 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!

 

…Which equals (assuming you don’t burn it off) 14.4lb of Fat!

facts about coke pound of fat 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke pound of fat 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!
facts about coke pound of fat 1 Can Of Coke/Day = 30lb+ of Sugar/Year!

Which equals to wasting time for diet!!! And Moots please stop dreaming about your diet plans. it sucks big time!

 

This is scary enough and I have to do something before the doctor said “You’re having a diabetes! And I need to cut off your legs!”  Oh no. I need to hands off from Coke, never say a word about Coke and never be friend with Coke. For my health sake.

I chose a can of coke because I think sugary drinks are particularly egregious.  If you’re flooding your body with sugar, your fat cells will not function properly, which can lead to cascading health and weight problems beyond the excess calories alone.

And that is seriously scare me a lot!

BTW, I just having a can of Coke last two hours. 😀  Sarjan dah bagi izin.

 

 

Thanks for reading! 😀

 

